Make your own free website on Tripod.com

ares.gif (2793 bytes)

NORTH FLORIDA
Amateur Radio Emergency
Service


North Florida Section


MGR Rudy Hubbard - WA4PUP

EC Nills Millergren WA4NDA

Net Manager - Mort Goldwater - WX4H

 

FLORIDA CROWN DISTRICT
EMERGENCY COORDINATORS

0
1/16/01

County / Region Name Call Sign Phone Number
District EC Billy Williams N4UF 765-3230
Baker Vacant n/a n/a
Beaches Robert Selph W4RCS 246-8037
Bradford Tony Spatafore WB2FGL 964-9328
Clay Larry Rich W1LR 272-1472
Duval Miller Norton N4RYX 247-7767
Nassau Tony Mussleman W9AFM 879-5673
Putnam Mark Bradford WF3F 659-2359
St. Johns Joe Colee KB4OLY 829-8829

 

Duval County ARES
Quick Response Team (QRT) Roster

Updated 01/16/01

Emergency Operations Center (EOC)
630-2472
Fax: 630-2446

(In Alphabetical Order)

Ken Bording - W5KNB
bordingk@aol.com


Michael Cape - KF4DGK
mcape@jaxnet.com


Clif Crawford - KF4IBN
kf4ibn@mediaone.net

General Dailey - KD4VVZ
kd4vvz@earthlink.net


Marshall Davis III - KG4FMY
marsh4130@aol.com


Al Elmore - W4FHP
(AEC - Administrative)
wa4rgo@aol.com


Sandy Ingle - KG4CQK
(AEC - Digital Coordinator)
command@usa.net


Lewis Jolly - W4LTJ
(AEC - NWS/Skywarn Coordinator)
w4ltj@bellsouth.net


Don Koontz - KF4VOA
kf4voa2@netzero.net


Rich Lobato - KF4DMC
kf4dmc@altavista.net


Travis Maclay - N4TJM
travis@btea.org

Ben Meyer - KB3AMT
kb3amt@mediaone.net


Menard Norton - KE4OIR
ke4ior@bellsouth.net


Miller Norton - N4RYX
(EC - Duval County)
n4ryx@aol.com


Glynn O'Steen - WB4PHG
wb4phg@juno.com


David Phillips - KC4RQF
trdavid@aol.com


Al Price - N4GOD
n4god@fdn.com


Chris Russell - KF4AAF
kf4aaf@bellsouth.net


Bill Sander - KA4OBP
(AEC - EOC)
bsanderjr@aol.com


Robert Selph - W4RCS
MeanRobert@aol.com


Billy Williams - N4UF
n4uf@nofars.org

 

Agency Liason Personnel


John Reynolds - W4IJJ
American Red Cross
johnr1000@aol.com


Bill Dorough - KF4FGE
COJ DOEP (Emergency Management)
bdorough@coj.net


Don Ferris - KE4YJG
Jacksonville Sheriff's Office
5219drf@jaxsheriff.com


Michael Key - N4GIH
Jacksonville Electric Authority


Fred Johnson - KF4LIY
National Weather Service
Fred.Johnson@noaa.gov


Robert Fife - W4JFD
JFRD